THE PARTY is an original production conceived and developed by Ready Fire Aim (Aoife Courtney & Deirdre Lennon) and FizzyThinking (Sabina Bonnici), and has been devised in close collaboration with the performers and the creative team.

Aoife Courtney Deirdre Lennon Sabina-Bonnici-TransmediaNextLondon2013
Aoife Courtney Deirdre Lennon Sabina Bonnici



AislingMadden Alicia Falvey Angie Butler AntjeOToole
Aising Madden  Alicia Falvey Angie Butler Antje O’Toole
Ben Harding Ciaran Last Clare Walsh Conor Donelan
Ben Harding  Ciaran Laste Clare Walsh Conor Donelan
 Etan Kinsella McLennan  Gillian Duffy Gillian Fitzgerald Hilary Bowen Walsh
Etan Kinsella-McLennan  Gillian Duffy Gillian Fitzgerald Hilary Bowen Walsh
 Iseult Casey Joshua MacLiam Kevin Beirne Laura Ann Brady
Iseult Casey  Joshua Mac Liam Kevin Beirne Laura Ann Brady
Leah Moore  Liam Hallahan  Lola White Mary Conroy
Leah Moore  Liam Hallahan Lola White Mary Conroy
Michael Dempsey  Miriam Needham Orla Gildea Sebastian Stephenson
Michael Dempsey  Miriam Needham Orla Gildea Sebastian Stephenson
Siofra O'Meara  Sophie Merry
Siofra O’Meara Sophie Merry Venetia Bowe



Director: Aoife Courtney
Director: Deirdre Lennon
Creative Producer: Sabina Bonnici
Content Creator/Writer: Eilish Rafferty
Graphic Designer: Barry MacEvilly
Experience Designer: David Doyle
Costume Designer: Maria Tapper
Production Manager & Lighting: Dara Hoban
Technical Manager & AV: Jonathan Shanahan
Costume Supervisor: Barbara McCarthy
Hair: Sharon Ennis
Sound Design: Eamonn Murphy & Vincent Swan
Sound Recording: Andy Bannister
Stage Manager Jenny Deegan
Assistant Stage Managers: Aoife Ryan, James Doyle, Paul Kerney, Elsa Green
Front of House Manager: Miranda Binsley
Original Music: Vincent Swan
Live Music: Wayne Woodman
DJ: Rez Lowe
PR: Emma Harney, Orchestrate PR
Photography: Moira Reilly
Videographer: Media Fortress
Room 404: Sabina Bonnici, Kathryn Parkes, Berto Yanez
Tiger Dublin Fringe Volunteers

Thanks to everyone who helped The Party in all sorts of ways including:

Virginia Aguiar Cocho, Sean Lennon, Conor Donelan, Cillian Ward, Christina Matthews, Theatre Forum, Dance Ireland, Philip Kidd, Roisin Lonergan, Marino College VEC, Kevin & Barra at Bark Cafe, Theo Little & Barry Bodecker at Foundry DCM, Kelly Warren, Dora Kiomall, Mike Liffey, Tony and Stephen at Hodges Figgis, Claire in FundIt, Aidan Oliver, Louise O’Reilly,Hilary O’Shaughnessy, Emma-Jane Reilly, DCC Library, DU Players, Treacy Byrne and all the staff a Ballybough Community Center, Elaine Donnelly, Our friends and family, Hazel Kelly and all the fantastic staff at The Morrison, All the lovely staff at Tiger Dublin Fringe, All of our 92 generous funders.